You are here

Movie Nights in the Park

Related Items: 
Outdoor Activities

Each Thursday night from June 14 - Aug 16 at 9pm
Admission: FREE!
 

After the sun sets over Broad Creek join us waterside at Shelter Cove Community Park for a summer full of blockbuster hits! Watch all your favorites under the stars on a 20' movie screen. No admission fee! Beach chairs, blankets and take-out food from Shelter Cove Towne Centre merchants recommended!

Movie Schedule - all begin at 9pm
Thursday, June 14– Despicable Me 3
Thursday, June 21 – Jaws
Thursday, June 28 – ET
Thursday, July 5 – Moana
Thursday, July 12 – Field of Dreams
Thursday, July 19 – Beauty and the Beast
Thursday, July 26 – Surf’s Up
Thursday, August 2 – Footloose
Thursday, August 9 – Finding Dory
Thursday, August 16 – Honey I shrunk the Kids